Call Us Today! 902-539-1730

Store Hours

Monday             8:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday            8:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday      8:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday          8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday               8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday          9:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday             Closed                  

     (902) 539-1730

     (902) 539-7644

     (902) 567-0832

 

616 Keltic Drive
Sydney, NS B1L 1B6

     

Employee Contacts

Bob Hawkins

Owner/ Operator

 

 

bhawkins@cabotpowersports.com

Darren Moore

General Manager

 

 

darren@cabotpowersports.com

Todd Crowdis

Manager – Parts Dept. & Power Equipment Sales

 

 

todd@cabotpowersports.com

Paul Hartlin

Service Manager

 

 

paul@cabotpowersports.com

Tammy MacLean

Office Manager

 

 

tammy@cabotpowersports.com

Charlene MacDonald

Motor Clothes Manager

 

 

 

charlene@cabotpowersports.com

 

Daniel McRae

Sales and F&I

 

 

daniel@cabotpowersports.com

Jeff Hawkins

Sales

 

 

jeffrey@cabotpowersports.com

Bob Thorne

Parts Consultant

 

 

bthorne@cabotpowersports.com

Mallory Ramsay

Rentals

 

 

mallory@cabotpowersports.com

616 Keltic Drive, Sydney, NS B1L 1B6