Get Financing

CONTACT US

STORE HOURS

STORE MAP

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:30am - 5:00pm

8:30am - 5:00pm

8:30am - 5:00pm

8:30am - 5:00pm

8:30am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 1:00pm

Closed

Phone.

Phone.

Fax.

(902) 539-1730

(902) 539-7644

(902) 567-0832

616 Keltic Drive, Sydney, NS B1L 1B6

MANAGEMENT

  • Bob Hawkins

    Owner/ Operator

     

    bhawkins@cabotpowersports.com

  • Darren Moore

    General Manager

     

    darren@cabotpowersports.com

  • Todd Crowdis

    Manager - Parts Dept. & Power Equipment Sales

     

    todd@cabotpowersports.com

  • Paul Hartlin

    Service Manager

     

    paul@cabotpowersports.com

  • Tammy MacLean

    Office Manager

     

    tammy@cabotpowersports.com

Click on the name shown below to expand for contact information

  • Daniel McRae

    Sales and F&I

    daniel@cabotpowersports.com

  • Jeff Hawkins

    Sales

     

    jeffrey@cabotpowersports.com

  • Bob Thorne

    Parts Consultant

     

    bthorne@cabotpowersports.com

  • Mallory Ramsay

    Shipping & Receiving

     

    mallory@cabotpowersports.com

SALES

WINTER HOURS IN EFFECT!

(902) 539-1730

(902) 539-7644

(902) 567-0832

Ph.

Ph.

Fax

616 Keltic Drive
Sydney, NS B1L 1B6

FIND US ON THE MAP

CONTACT US

Employee E-Mail Login

STORE HOURS

Mon. - Fri.

Saturday

Sunday

8:30am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 1:00pm

Closed

POWERED BY:

Copyright© Cabot Power Sports, 2011. All rights reserved.